Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

Basketball (Girls V) Scores cover photo (school logo)
Basketball (Girls V) Scores
Basketball (Girls V) Scores cover photo (school logo)
Basketball (Girls V) Scores
Girls Basketball vs. Valparaiso Gameday Information cover photo
Girls Basketball vs. Valparaiso Gameday Information
Basketball (Girls V) Scores cover photo (school logo)
Basketball (Girls V) Scores

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 1 - 8 - 1

Event Date Scores

Concord High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

6:45 PM CST

Varsity vs Concord High School
26 - 46 (Loss)
DETAILS

Valparaiso HS (H)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Valparaiso HS
29 - 67 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Bend Clay High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

4:30 PM CST

Varsity vs South Bend Clay High School
43 - 31 (Win)
DETAILS

Crown Point High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Crown Point High School
22 - 64 (Loss)
DETAILS

New Prairie High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

12:30 PM CST

Varsity vs New Prairie High School
29 - 44 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
40 - 50 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mishawaka High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 9 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Mishawaka High School
51 - 61 (Loss)
DETAILS

Goshen High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

12:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Goshen High School
32 - 51 (Loss)
DETAILS

Penn High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 2 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Penn High School
24 - 62 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hobart (A)

Thu, Oct. 26 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Culver Military & Girls Academy
0 - 0 (Tie)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Airrence Shark

  • Assistant Coach

    Carie Strieter

  • Assistant Coach

    Nicole Wilczynski

  • Team Manager

    nolinda surowiec

SHOW SUPPORT FOR LaPorte High School

BUY TICKETS