Head Coach Information

Sport                                 Head Coach                          Email

Football                              David Ortiz                           dortiz@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Volleyball                              Jessica Ramirez                   jdhoore73@gmail.com

Boys Soccer                          Josh Aaron                            josaaron@mvnu.edu

Girls Soccer                          John White                            jowhite@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Boys/Girls CC                       Corbin Slater                         cslater@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Boys Tennis                          Don Varda                             dvarda@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Golf                               Libbie Gilliland                     lgilliland@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball                   Kyle Benge                           kbenge@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball                    Sarah DeShone                   sdeshone@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Boys/Girls Swim                   Brahim Hakim                       ahakim@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Wrestling                               Louis Kuzdas                        lkuzdas@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Gymnastics                           Emily Baker/Angie Larocco bakerfamily1988@gmail.com alarocco@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Baseball                                Scott Upp                              supp@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Softball                                  Ryan Sosinski                      rsosinski@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Boys Track                            Corbin Slater/Dan Jeffers   cslater@lpcsc.k12.in.us djeffers@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Track                             Stephanie Lewis                  slewis@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Tennis                          Don Varda                             dvarda@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Boys Golf                               Brandon Goers                     bwgoers@gmail.com